To be the Cooperative of Choice of the employees of the Ayala Group of Companies, recognized for its diversified services and operational excellence.An institution organized by the employees and for the employees; founded on Integrity, Trust, Customer Service and Corporate Social Responsibility


To uplift the quality of life of its members by ensuring its viability and growth through superior loan products and diversified services, good returns on investments and excellent customer service. All these will be achieved by a team of highly motivated, dedicated and professional individuals.

Governance Structure



Chairman: Florendo G. Maranan (BPI)

Vice Chairman: Jaime G. Sanchez (IMI)


Members, Board of Directors:

Ruel T. Maranan (Ayala Foundation)

John Philip S. Orbeta (Ayala Corporation)

Eliezer C. Tanlapco (Ayala Corporation)

Renato M. Jiao (Globe)

Rhea Anjanette R. Reyes (Ayala Land)


General Manager: Lourdes B. Orosa (Ayala Coop)

Cooperative Secretary: Atty. Renan R. Osero (Associate)

Treasurer: Romualdo L.Katigbak (Ayala Corporation)


Audit Committee

Chairman: Leovigildo D. Abot (Ayala Land Inc.)

Members: Catherine H. Ang (Ayala Corporation)

Rosemarie B. Cruz (BPI)

Mediation and Conciliation Committee

Chairman: Atty. Rene T. Tale (Associate)

Members: Jdg. Tom J. Danguilan (Associate)

Delia M. Afunggol (Associate)

 Credit Committee

Chairman: Felipe P. Carlos (BFB)

Members: Jocelyn C. Alviar (BPI)

Felicia M. Carvajal (Ayala Corporation)

Helen C. Gaela (Ayala Auto)

Alberto A. Ramirez (Associate)

Marita B. Malabanan (IMI)

 Election Committee

Chairman: Aurelio C. Alonzo (BPI)

Members: Evangeline G. Bongon (Ayala Auto)

Nino B. Raneses (BPI)